Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Austin Shoulder Institute -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Austin Shoulder Institute

Orthopedic Surgeons & Shoulder Specialists located in North Austin, Austin, TX & Austin, Cedar Park, TX

28 total reviews

Austin Shoulder Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Austin Shoulder Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melody D.
Submitted 03/25/16
Outstanding service. Very caring. Thanks Dr. Graham!
Micah H.
Submitted 03/18/16
Dr. Szerlip was wonderful. He answered all questions and demonstrated exercises needed for recovery. He worked with Micah until he was comfortable with how to handle his shoulder break and what to expect in recovery.
Herb B.
Submitted 02/19/16
I was extremely happy with Dr. Graham’s work. My arm and shoulder are completely healed. In fact, my tennis serve is stronger now than before the procedure. I have recommended Dr. Graham to all my friends at the Tennis Club. I really appreciated Dr. Graham’s enthusiastic attitude toward performing my non-invasive, scope procedure. Dr. Graham told me how much he enjoyed doing rotator cuff procedures and working on the shoulder anatomy.
Evelyn S.
Submitted 02/19/16
My children said – Mom, we’re tired of seeing you limp around. I couldn’t go to the mall. I was having trouble playing golf and limping quite a bit. I did a lot of research to find Dr. Graham online. I am from North Carolina and liked the fact that he was a graduate from Duke Medical School. I wanted someone young and fresh on new technologies. I believe in new ideas and the younger generation. The experience with Dr. Graham has been great. My physical therapist says that I am doing great.
Dr. Anthony C.
Submitted 02/19/16
My shoulder is wonderful. I feel so much better after just six weeks. My function is improving day to day with range of motion. The entire process has been very comfortable. Pain has been minimal. Repair and recuperation is quite comfortable.
Chris M.
Submitted 02/19/16
Dr. Graham was the third doctor I had been to, and the only one to diagnose my treatment correctly. He was always on time and very accommodating. He is young and very well trained, up to date on new techniques. Dr. Graham is very talented, a brilliant surgeon and a great mind. But his greatest talent is in his heart. He cares what happens to you. Five months after the procedure, I won my age group at the Capital of Texas Triathlon in Austin. I gave my medal to Dr. Graham from that race to thank him for all he had done. The medal is hanging in his office now. Ten months after the procedure, I placed 6th in my age group in the Ironman Triathlon World Championships in Kona, Hawaii.
Janice W.
Submitted 02/19/16
It’s great when you are able to trust your doctor with him wanting the best life for you. He is engaging, warm, detailed, dedicated to his specialty and passionate about his patients. Their follow up, consistent expectations and post op instructions made such a difference in knowing what would happen next. Seton Medical Center was a great place with great nurses. Surgery isn’t always a fun thing to do but working with Dr. Graham and his team made it a smooth transition. I feel so very blessed to have been in his care and he has such a wonderful family and group!
Linda K.
Submitted 02/19/16
Dr. Graham is one of the best physicians that their level of expertise matches their bedside manner. His attentiveness to listening to me and my concerns was such a wonderful experience since previous physician have been short with their time and lack the personal touch. There are people that you just know that want the best for you and want you to get back to living life. His office staff were always warm and welcoming which made me feel even more welcomed. I loved Dr. Graham taking care of my shoulder and should recommend him to everyone that needs attention on their shoulders. He’s by far the best!
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location